nomadsignal.blogg.se

Predator cnc simulator
Predator cnc simulator














PREDATOR CNC SIMULATOR ZIP FILE

I have attached the Template and it`s associated Reverse Post file in a Zip file for you. Then I may request a template be created.It is easy to change the Post Processor to output a different named Machine File, I have a few that I named to suit the actual machines I use in the shop.įor example I have an old Bridgeport 412 VMC and I simply copied a template and saved it out under the name "BRIDGEPORT_412". I will look at the download options or update options on the BobCAD website. Only non-metric generic templates or model specific template. There is no "3AXVMILL_MM" template option. Then I may request a template be created. I think I need to find an equivalent CNC Editor 'template' that understands the G-code formats that my post processor generates. I do not want to change the post processor. The 'MACH_FILE' setting comes from my post processor. I tried all of the metric template options and no success. :rainfro::rainfro::rainfro:There is no "3AXVMILL_MM" template option. They will now be matched, if you want to keep the header as it was then just select the "3AXVMILL_MM" template.īurrman said to select the 4XVMILL template, the second line down in your header must match the machine file you select in that box.

predator cnc simulator

(FEATURE SLICE PLANAR)Burrman said to select the 4XVMILL template, the second line down in your header must match the machine file you select in that box. (PROGRAM NAME - LEFT TOP COMPLETED 8A1.NC) Has the stock dimensions and the tool parameters. I am using the BobCAD supplied 'MACH 3 MILL NO ATC METRIC' post processor. I did the right click and set the Show Tool Holder etc, looked at the parameters which had backplot ticked. I selected the 4AXVMILL and it did not make any difference.














Predator cnc simulator